Weather in Roanoke (Updated 7 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    37 °F

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From NW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.22 AM

    Sunset

    5.02 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    37 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    23 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    23 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Roanoke

      • 9 Dec, Fri 37 / 23 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 41 / 23 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 45 / 35 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 55 / 37 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 56 / 38 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 45 / 26 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 41 / 27 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 39 / 33 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 48 / 36 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments