Weather in Roanoke (Updated 15 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    88 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From ENE at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    7.50 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Roanoke

      • 30 Aug, Tue 88 / 67 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 88 / 68 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 82 / 62 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 81 / 58 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 81 / 59 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 82 / 60 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 83 / 62 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 86 / 65 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 88 / 66 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments