Weather in Roanoke (Updated 17 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From SE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    6.06 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Roanoke

      • 21 Feb, Tue 63 / 48 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 65 / 50 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 72 / 53 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 73 / 57 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 61 / 36 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 55 / 37 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 57 / 42 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 66 / 53 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 71 / 51 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu

    Comments