Weather in Roanoke (Updated 15 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

    Humidity

    64

    Wind : From WNW at 35 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.28 AM

    Sunset

    5.35 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Roanoke

      • 24 Jan, Tue 53 / 37 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 67 / 49 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 49 / 34 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 41 / 29 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 40 / 28 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 40 / 27 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 37 / 25 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 43 / 29 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed 45 / 27 °F
      • 2 Feb, Thu

    Comments